Vårt team

Juris Spīķis 

Styrelsemedlem

+371 29 60 4089
juris@prodev.lv
Māris Stakens

Styrelseordförande

+371 29 60 4089
maris@prodev.lv
Līga Cvetkova

Kontorsadministratör

+371 29 60 4089
liga@prodev.lv
Artis Zekunde

Försäljningschef

+371 29 60 4089
artis@prodev.lv
Ģirts Šāvējs

Utvecklingschef

+371 29 60 4089
girts@prodev.lv
Monta Vītola

Jurist

+371 29 60 4089
monta@prodev.lv
Tatjana Vuškarniece

Ekonomichef

+371 29 60 4089
tatjana@prodev.lv
Ilze Devīte

Bokförare

+371 29 60 4089
ilze@prodev.lv
Jeļena Sibikina

Bokförare

+371 29 60 4089
lena@prodev.lv
Anna Gailiša

Bokförare

+371 29 60 4089
anna@prodev.lv
Ritvars Abakuks 

Kostnadsberäknare

+371 29 60 4089
ritvars.abakuks@prodev.lv
Tatjana Filatova-Sebeļeva

Kostnadsberäknare

+371 29 60 4089
tanja@prodev.lv
Madars Kalniņš

Kostnadsberäknare

+371 29 60 4089
madars@prodev.lv
Andrejs Kalniņš 

Byggnationschef

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Valdis Kamoliņš

VVS-ingenjör

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Gunārs Gailišs

Elingenjör

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Jānis Zvīnis

Projektledare

+371 29 60 4089
janis.zvinis@prodev.lv
Mārtiņš Korņējevs

Projektledare

+371 29 60 4089
martins@prodev.lv
Reinis Goldšmits

Assisterande projektledare

+371 29 60 4089
reinis@prodev.lv
Pāvels Rošiors

Byggnadsassistent

+371 29 60 4089
pavels@prodev.lv
Martiņš Spīķis

Byggnadsassistent

+371 29 60 4089
martins.spikis@prodev.lv
Madara Ķipore

Arkitekt assistent

+371 29 60 4089
madara@prodev.lv
Kaspars Veide

Arkitekt assistent

+371 29 60 4089
kaspars@prodev.lv