Vårt team

Juris Spīķis 

Styrelsemedlem

+371 66 66 2078
juris@prodev.lv

Māris Stakens

Styrelseordförande

+371 66 66 2078
maris@prodev.lv

Ritvars Abakuks 

Kostnadsberäknare

+371 27 78 7859 
ritvars.abakuks@prodev.lv

Gatis Krastiņš

Projektledare

+371 29 71 8482
gatis@prodev.lv

Jānis Zvīnis

Projektledare

+371 26 01 8677 
janis.zvinis@prodev.lv

Edgars Bogdanovs 

Projektledare

+371 27 78 7862 
edgars@prodev.lv

Valdis Naglis

Assisterande projektledare

+371 26 66 0611
valdis@prodev.lv

Mārtiņš Korņējevs

Assisterande projektledare

+371 27 78 7701
martins@prodev.lv

Reinis Goldšmits

Assisterande projektledare

+371 22 03 5796
reinis@prodev.lv
Rauls Epro

Assisterande projektledare

+371 25 76 9907
rauls@prodev.lv
Tatjana Vuškarniece

Ekonomichef

+371 25 65 2671
tatjana@prodev.lv
Ilze Devīte

Bokförare

+371 29 60 4089
ilze@prodev.lv
Anna Gailiša

Bokförare

+371 29 60 4089
anna@prodev.lv
Jeļena Sibikina

Bokförare

+371 29 60 4089
lena@prodev.lv
Līga Cvetkova

Kontorsadministratör

+371 29 60 4089
liga@prodev.lv
Artis Zekunde

Försäljningschef

+371 26 52 6998
artis@prodev.lv
Ģirts Šāvējs

Affärsutvecklingschef

+371 27 78 7809
girts@prodev.lv
Andrejs Kalniņš 

Byggnationschef

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Pāvels Rošiors

Byggnationschef

+371 28 22 5014
pavels@prodev.lv
Matīss Žunda

Byggnationschef

+371 29 60 4089
matiss@prodev.lv
Arturs Naglis

Byggnationschef

+371 29 34 5741
arturs.naglis@prodev.lv
Valdis Bremšmits

Byggnationschef

+371 26 69 8216
valdis.bremsmits@prodev.lv
Gunārs Gailišs

Elingenjör

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Valdis Kamoliņš

VVS-ingenjör

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Tatjana Filatova

Kostnadsberäknare

+371 20 32 5858
tanja@prodev.lv
Sandris Telle

Kostnadsberäknare

+371 29 60 4089
sandris@prodev.lv
Madara Ķipore

Arkitekt assistent

+371 28 33 1686
madara@prodev.lv
Kaspars Veide

Arkitekt assistent

+371 28 37 8892
kaspars@prodev.lv