Our team

Juris Spīķis 

Board Member

+371 29 60 4089
juris@prodev.lv
Māris Stakens

Chairman of the Board

+371 29 60 4089
maris@prodev.lv
Līga Cvetkova

Office Administrator

+371 29 60 4089
liga@prodev.lv
Artis Zekunde

Sales Project Manager

+371 29 60 4089
artis@prodev.lv
Ģirts Šāvējs

Business Development Manager

+371 29 60 4089
girts@prodev.lv
Monta Vītola

Jurist

+371 29 60 4089
monta@prodev.lv
Tatjana Vuškarniece

Chief Accountant

+371 29 60 4089
tatjana@prodev.lv
Ilze Devīte

Accountant

+371 29 60 4089
ilze@prodev.lv
Jeļena Sibikina

Accountant

+371 29 60 4089
lena@prodev.lv
Anna Gailiša

Accountant

+371 29 60 4089
anna@prodev.lv
Ritvars Abakuks 

Cost Estimator Engineer

+371 29 60 4089
ritvars.abakuks@prodev.lv
Tatjana Filatova-Sebeļeva

Cost Estimator

+371 29 60 4089
tanja@prodev.lv
Madars Kalniņš

Cost Estimator

+371 29 60 4089
madars@prodev.lv
Andrejs Kalniņš 

Construction Works Manager

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Valdis Kamoliņš

Heating, Gas and Water Technology Engineer

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Gunārs Gailišs

Electrical Engineer

+371 29 60 4089
prodev@prodev.lv
Jānis Zvīnis

Project Manager

+371 29 60 4089
janis.zvinis@prodev.lv
Mārtiņš Korņējevs

Project Manager

+371 29 60 4089
martins@prodev.lv
Gatis Krastiņš

Project Manager

+371 29 60 4089
gatis@prodev.lv
Reinis Goldšmits

Project manager assistant

+371 29 60 4089
reinis@prodev.lv
Pāvels Rošiors

Construction manager assistant

+371 29 60 4089
pavels@prodev.lv
Mārtiņš Spīķis

Construction manager assistant

+371 29 60 4089
martins.spikis@prodev.lv
Madara Ķipore

Architect Assistant

+371 29 60 4089
madara@prodev.lv
Kaspars Veide

Architect Assistant

+371 29 60 4089
kaspars@prodev.lv